



Annual Meeting May 22nd, 2025

Westport Land Conservation Trust 53nd Annual Meeting

May 22nd, 2025 931 Main Road, Westport Grange

May Board Meeting

Election of Officers:
President (2025-28) Steve McGuiness
Vice President (2026) Tim Vanech
Vice President (2026) Charles "Spinner" Findlay
Treasurer (2026) Patti Cerilli
Clerk (2026) Kate Neave

Open Business Meeting 5:45pm

Vote to approve May 23, 2024 Annual Meeting Minutes

Outgoing President's Report: Tina Schmid

Recognition: Steve McGuiness

Executive Director's Report: Ross Moran

Treasurer's Report: Patti Cerilli

Governance Committee Report: Ann Squire Nominate, 1st Term Don Swift 2025-2028 Nominate, 1st Term HOLD 2025-2028

Review of Proposed Amended and Restated Bylaws:

Ann Squire and Ross Moran

Recognition of Recent Members Lost:

Kate Neave recognizing:

Henry & Susan Ashworth
James Bartlett
Aileen Crawford
William Glaser
Robert Huff
Marjorie Mello

Adjournment